top of page
Tube Lights


The ADT Foundation is supported by numerous organisations and individuals from around the world. These are listed here. If you'd like to collaborate with the ADT Foundation, please get in touch

CARTIS_v4 (1).png
UA logo.JPG
Tokyo dental hosp.png
amsterdam umc.JPG
cardiff met.JPG

CARTIS - The Centre for Applied Reconstructive Technologies in Surgery. Based in S Wales, UK. A collaboration between design engineering researchers and specialists in head and neck reconstruction. Represented by Board members Prof., Dominic Eggbeer and Peter Evans. 

Center for Additive Manufacturing and Logistics. NC State University, USA. Represented through Board member, Dr. Ola L. A. Harrysson.

University of Illinois at Chicago, USA. Represented through Board Member, Rosemary Seelaus.

Institut Faire Faces, Amiens, France. The mission of the Institute is to improve the quality of life of people suffering from a head or neck pathology. Represented through Board Members, Dr. Julien Davrou and Prof. Sylvie Testelin. 

Head & Neck Surgery, Department of Surgery, Edmonton, Canada. Represented through Board Member, Prof. David Côté.

Hospital of Stomatology, Peking University, Beijing, China. Represented by Board Member, Prof. Chuanbin Guo

Tokyo Dental College Suidobashi Hospital, Tokyo, Japan. Represented by Board Member, Prof. Masayuki Takano.

Amsterdam UMC, Netherlands. Represented by Board Members Prof. Tymour (Tim) Forouzanfar and Dr. Angela Ridwan.

University of Louisville, USA. Represented by Board Member, Dr Gerald T. Grant. 

Cardiff Metropolitan University, Wales, UK. Represented by Board Member, Prof. Dominic Eggbeer.

Institute for Reconstructive Sciences in Medicine (iRSM), Edmonton, Canada. One of the founding organisations of the ADT Foundation. Represented by Prof. John Wolfaardt. 

Swansea Bay University Health Board, Wales, UK. One of the founding organisations of the ADT Foundation. Represented through Board Member, Peter Evans and Advisory Board Member, Mr. Adrian Sugar. 

The University of Freiburg - the Albert Ludwig University of Freiburg. Represented by Advisory Board Member, Prof. Dr. Dr. Rainer Schmelzeisen. 

bottom of page